Back To Previous

Riddick's Folly House Museum


Riddick's Folly was built by Mills Riddick in 1837. It is on the National Register of Historic Places and a Virginia Historic Landmark. There are four floors, twenty-one rooms, and sixteen fireplaces. We have many family pieces and period furnishings. It was General Peck's headquarters from 1862 - 1863.


General Amenities
  • Credit Cards Accepted:
    • American Express
    • Discover
    • MasterCard
    • Visa
  • Free Parking:
  • Handicap Accessible:
  • Motorcoach Parking: